

TRANSPORT AREAS FOR CLASS NURSERY ADMISSIONS (2023-24)

VIVEK VIHAR

- 9 Vivek Vihar
- Uishwakarma Nagar
- Jhilmil Colony
- Pratap Khand
- Triveni Enclave
- Shiva Khand
- Satyam Enclave
- Shivam Enclave
- Kasturba Nagar

SHAHDARA

- Takia Shree Ram Nagar
- Mansarovar Park
- Naveen Shahdara
- Bholanath Nagar
- Rama Block
- Shalimar Park
- Gorakh Park
- Mahavir Block
- Sarai Mohalla
- Bihari Colony
- Bohatas Nagar

VISHWAS NAGAR

- Uishwas Nagar
- Arjun Nagar
- Jawala Nagar
- Lehri Colony

ANAND VIHAR

- Anand Vihar Colony
- Jagriti Enclave
- Surajmal Vihar (Block A,B,C,D)
- Shreshtha Vihar
- Shanti Vihar
- Surya Niketan
- Uigyan Vihar
- Savita Vihar
- Yojna Vihar
- Shyam Enclave
- Pushpanjali Enclave
- Dayanand Vihar
- Saini Enclave
- Hargovind Enclave
- G AGCR Enclave
- Priya Enclave
- Ashoka Niketan
- Bam Vihar
- Bishabh Vihar

GEETA COLONY

- Geeta Colony
- Shivpuri
- Chandar Nagar
- Jagatpuri
- Metro Vihar
- Govind Puri

KRISHNA NAGAR

Note:

- 1. This list is only for the purpose of allotting marks for Nursery Admissions.
- 2. The final allotment of transport will depend on seat availability.



TRANSPORT AREAS FOR CLASS NURSERY ADMISSIONS (2023-24)

LAXMI NAGAR

- Laxmi Nagar
- Ganesh Nagar
- Shakarpur
- Bank Enclave
- Nirman Vihar
- Preet Vihar
- Guru Angad Nagar
- Gagan Vihar
- Swasthya Vihar
- Madhuban Colony
- Defence Enclave

DILSHAD GARDEN

- Dilshad Colony
- GTB Enclave

DURGAPURI

- Hardevpuri
- Balbir Nagar
- Jyoti Nagar
- Bam Nagar

GHAZIABAD

- Kaushambi
- Uaishali
- Yasundhara
- Bamprastha Green
- Indirapuram (All Khand)
- Sahibabad
- Shalimar Garden
- Bhopura Loni Road (Tila More)

PATPARGANJ I.P EXT.

- Patparganj
- I.P Ext.
- Pandav Nagar
- Arya Nagar
- Balco Market
- Madhu Vihar

BRIJ VIHAR

- Brij Vihar
- Bamprastha
- Chandar Nagar
- Surya Nagar
- B Rampuri

YAMUNA VIHAR

- Yamuna Vihar (All Blocks)
- Meet Nagar
- Bhajanpura
- Ashok Nagar



2. The final allotment of transport will depend on seat availability.